Ideas that go far

Our goal: closed loops - soon for you too?

Whether consulting, training or implementing measures - our commitment and holistic approach to sustainable solutions remain the same!

We work with you

Our range of services for you is broad: from consulting, to training, to project design or help with the implementation of developed measures, you get everything from a single source. Only, it is always about the improvement of sustainability and sustainable cycles. There we do not make any compromises.

Consulting

You want to optimize your packaging, make your purchasing and production circular, optimize a certain material flow and don't know where to start? We sit down at the table with you, analyze and advise at eye level. We use life cycle assessments and indicators, apply circular economy strategies. Together with you, we define a plan of action and support you in its implementation.

Project design

Have you set yourself the goal of making your processes or your entire company more sustainable? Do you want a circular value chain? Do you want to network with like-minded people? And still achieve your corporate goals? A bit much at once. We support you, act as 'facilitators', organize meetings and workshops, structure and design the entire project for you. Of course, we also contribute our expertise, which is part of the 'all-inclusive package'

Implementation

A busy schedule and no time to tackle your sustainability projects? We support and accompany you in the implementation of sustainable circular economy solutions in your company. Together with you, we define the implementation plan with milestones and an end goal. You continue working on your projects, we make sure that you are soon on the road to sustainability.

Support subscriptions

Support as needed.

You have projects in the field of sustainability and circular economy and don't know what to do? We answer questions about sustainable packaging development, sustainability goals, design for recycling, ecological and economic assessment, give inputs for a holistic system view or about a topic that is currently on your mind.

Our subscriptions are available in sizes S, M or L.

Studies

Would you like a scientific analysis of a specific topic and a corresponding report or even a white paper for a sector or a specific industry?

Thanks to our scientific background and several years of academic research activity, we can professionally fill knowledge gaps. The report is prepared according to scientific criteria. If we have our way, we will advocate open access to knowledge and make the report publicly available. You decide.

Teaching

Would you like to expand your knowledge of sustainable circular economy ? Dr. Melanie Haupt and Dr. Maja Wiprächtiger teach at various universities in various Master's, MAS, CAS and continuing education formats on the topics of sustainability and sustainable cycles. It's all about Net Zero, Life Cycle Assessments (LCA) including rebounds, Design4Recycling and much more.

We also offer on-site training at your location. We will be happy to submit an offer to you. We will determine the topic and scope together.

We work with us

Sometimes we work for you with us. We gather knowledge, network different actors, create ideas in our think tank or organize working sessions with you and other partners. We make the findings and results of our work available to you in our cycle formats - cylcetalk, cycleworks and cyclestudio. True to our conviction of open access to knowledge.

cycletalk

The information network event provides an overview of new projects, current scientific studies and adjustments to the legal framework. At each cycletalk, a main topic is examined by various stakeholders from different perspectives. The subsequent aperitif provides an opportunity for networking and personal exchange with the experts.

cycleworks

Are you looking for brainpower on a specific topic? The cycleworks active work format is a platform for in-depth discussion and work on a specific topic. This can concern specific industries or sectors or a topic that is cross-industry or cross-sector.

We bring stakeholders to the table and work together to find concrete solutions on how we can actively implement sustainable circular economy .

cyclestudio

The cyclestudio platform is realcycle's new think tank. We bring different stakeholders together to develop ideas or even find concrete solutions using creative methods. The aim is to holistically develop sustainable circular economy for industry and commerce in order to implement them faster and more actively. Together, we create the basis for this in an open discussion. 

Our strengths

Why you should work with us.

Openness

From recycling, reuse and reduce, to life cycle assessments, material flow analyses and the consideration of the entire system - we are open to all inquiries and challenges, regardless of the materials, the sector and the industry. Our credo: Improving sustainability and implementing sustainable cycles is always possible. That is what we are committed to!

Independence

We combine scientific expertise, technical know-how and more than two decades of project experience with a passion for true sustainable cycles. We are a small, independent consulting firm. No topic is too complex for us. Which topic are you in line for? We are happy to think ahead with you.

Community

We put people at the center. For this reason, we sit together with our project partners and discuss at eye level. We are convinced that the common goal, more sustainability and true sustainable cycles, can only be achieved by looking at things from different perspectives and in cooperation with numerous disciplines.

title="Kontaktieren

Good afternoon,
Nice to have you here!

We are delighted that you are interested in news about sustainable circular economy and realcycle. See you soon!
Your realcycle team.

We do not spam! Read our privacy policy for more information.

Kontakt

Ideen, die weite Kreise ziehen

Unser Ziel: geschlossene Kreisläufe – bald auch bei Ihnen?

Ob Beratung, Schulung oder Umsetzung von Massnahmen – wir arbeiten engagiert und ganzheitlich für nachhaltige Lösungen!

Wir arbeiten für Sie

Unsere Angebotspalette für Sie ist breit: von Beratung, über Schulungen, zu Projektdesign oder Hilfe bei der Umsetzung von erarbeiteten Massnahmen. Bei uns bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand. Einzig, es geht immer um die Verbesserung der Nachhaltigkeit und um den Aufbau von nachhaltigen Kreisläufen. Da machen wir keine Kompromisse.

Beratung

Sie wollen Ihre Verpackungen optimieren, Ihren Einkauf und Ihre Produktion kreislauffähig gestalten, einen bestimmten Materialfluss optimieren und wissen nicht, wo Sie anfangen sollen? Wir setzen uns mit Ihnen an einen Tisch, analysieren und beraten auf Augenhöhe. Wir nutzen Ökobilanzen und Indikatoren, wenden Kreislaufwirtschafts-Strategien an. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen definieren wir einen Massnahmenplan und unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung.

Projektdesign

Sie haben sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Ihre Prozesse oder Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen nachhaltiger zu gestalten? Sie möchten eine kreislauforientierte Wertschöpfungskette? Sie wollen sich mit Gleichgesinnten vernetzen? Und trotzdem Ihre Unternehmensziele erreichen? Etwas viel auf einmal. Wir unterstützen Sie, agieren als ‘Facilitators’, organisieren Treffen und Workshops, strukturieren und gestalten für Sie das gesamte Projekt. Natürlich bringen wir auch unser Fachwissen ein, das gehört zum ‘all inclusive Paket’

Umsetzung

Ein voller Terminkalender und keine Zeit, Ihre Nachhaltigkeits-Projekte anzupacken? Wir unterstützen und begleiten Sie bei der Umsetzung von nachhaltigen Kreislaufwirtschaftslösungen in Ihrem Unternehmen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen definieren wir den Umsetzungsplan mit Etappenzielen und einem Endziel. Sie arbeiten weiter an Ihren Projekten, wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie schon bald nachhaltiger unterwegs sind.

Support-Abos

Unterstützung nach Bedarf.

Sie haben Projekte im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit und Kreislaufwirtschaft und wissen nicht weiter? Wir beantworten Fragen zu nachhaltiger Verpackungsentwicklung, Nachhaltigkeitszielen, Design for Recycling, ökologischer und ökonomischer Bewertung, geben Inputs für eine ganzheitliche Systembetrachtung oder zu einem Thema, das Sie gerade beschäftigt.

Unsere Abos gibt’s in den Grössen S, M oder L.

Studien

Sie wünschen eine wissenschaftliche Analyse eines bestimmten Themas und einen entsprechenden Bericht oder gar ein White Paper für eine Branche oder einen bestimmten Industriezweig?

Dank unseres wissenschaftlichen Hintergrunds und unserer mehrjährigen akademischen Forschungstätigkeit können wir Wissenslücken professionell schließen. Der Bericht wird nach wissenschaftlichen Kriterien erstellt. Wenn es nach uns geht, setzen wir uns für Open Access zu Wissen ein und machen den Bericht öffentlich zugänglich. Sie entscheiden.

Schulungen

Sie möchten Ihre Mitarbeitenden für die Themen Nachhaltigkeit und Kreislaufwirtschaft sensibilisieren? Mit unseren Schulungen und Workshops vermitteln wir entsprechendes Wissen zielgruppengerecht, unabhängig von Abteilung, Funktion oder Position Ihrer Mitarbeitenden. Thema und Umfang legen wir gemeinsam fest.

Wir greifen dafür auf die Erfahrung von Dr. Melanie Haupt und Dr. Maja Wiprächtiger zurück, die an verschiedenen Hochschulen in diversen Bachelor-, Master-, MAS-, CAS- und Weiterbildungsformaten rund um die Themen Nachhaltigkeit und nachhaltige Kreisläufe unterrichten.

Wir arbeiten gemeinsam

Unsere Stakeholderplattformen basieren auf unserer Überzeugung, dass Kreislaufwirtschaft Kooperationen und Dialog braucht. Wir tragen Wissen zusammen, vernetzen verschiedene Akteur:innen , kreieren Ideen in unserem think tank oder organisieren Arbeitssitzungen mit Ihnen und anderen Partner:innen . Neben eigenen Themenideen für diese Austauschplattformen unterstützen wir gerne Ihre Anliegen organisatorisch und mit unserer Expertise.

cycletalk

Der Informations-Netzwerk-Anlass gibt einen Überblick über neue Projekte, aktuelle wissenschaftliche Studien und Anpassungen gesetzlicher Rahmenbedingungen. An jedem cycletalk wird ein Hauptthema von verschiedenen Akteur:innen aus unterschiedlichen Perspektiven beleuchtet. Der anschliessende Apéro bietet Gelegenheit zum Netzwerken und für den persönlichen Austausch mit den Expert:innen.

cycleworks

Sie suchen Brainpower zu einem bestimmten Thema? Das aktive Arbeitsformat cycleworks versteht sich als Plattform, auf der zu einem bestimmten Thema vertieft diskutiert und gearbeitet wird. Das kann bestimmte Industrien oder Branchen betreffen oder ein Thema, das industrie- oder branchen-übergreifend ist.

Wir bringen Akteur:innen an den Tisch und suchen gemeinsam konkrete Lösungen, wie wir die nachhaltige Kreislaufwirtschaft aktiv umsetzen können.

cyclestudio

Die Plattform cyclestudio ist der neue think tank von realcycle. Wir bringen unterschiedliche Akteur:innen zusammen, um mit kreativen Methoden Ideen zu entwickeln oder sogar konkrete Lösungen zu finden. Ziel ist es, nachhaltige Kreislaufwirtschaft für Industrie und Gewerbe ganzheitlich zu entwickeln, um sie schneller und aktiver umzusetzen. Gemeinsam schaffen wir in einer offenen Diskussion die Grundlagen dafür. 

Unsere Stärken

Weshalb Sie mit uns arbeiten sollten.

Offenheit

Von Recycling, Reuse und Reduce, über Ökobilanzen hin zu Materialflussanalysen und der Betrachtung des gesamten Systems – wir sind offen für alle Anfragen und Herausforderungen, unabhängig der Materialien, der Branche und der Industrie. Unser Credo: Nachhaltigkeit verbessern und nachhaltige Kreisläufe umsetzen geht immer. Dafür engagieren wir uns!

Unabhängigkeit

Wissenschaftliches Fachwissen, technisches Know-how und mehr als zwei Jahrzehnte Projekterfahrung kombinieren wir mit Leidenschaft für echte nachhaltige Kreisläufe. Wir sind eine kleine, unabhängige Beratungsfirma. Uns ist kein Thema zu komplex. Bei welchem Thema stehen Sie an? Wir denken gerne mit Ihnen zusammen weiter.

Gemeinschaft­lichkeit

Wir stellen die Menschen ins Zentrum. Aus diesem Grund sitzen wir mit unseren Projektpartner:innen zusammen, und diskutieren auf Augenhöhe. Wir sind überzeugt, dass das gemeinsame Ziel, mehr Nachhaltigkeit und echte nachhaltige Kreisläufe, nur durch das Betrachten aus verschiedenen Perspektiven und in Zusammenarbeit mit zahlreichen Disziplinen erreicht werden kann.

Guten Tag,
Schön, dass Sie hier sind!

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich für Neuigkeiten über nachhaltige Kreislaufwirtschaft und realcycle interessieren. Bis bald!
Ihr realcycle-Team.

Wir spammen nicht! Lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung für weitere Informationen.