Contact

Consulting

We offer a wide range of consulting services to advance sustainable circular economy in your company or organization. We analyze, advise and develop solutions.

You and us - a strong team

You have the specialist knowledge of products and processes, we are experts when it comes to real sustainable circular economy . Together, we analyze your business model and your products, discuss circular potential and make the circular economy tangible and feasible for you.

Concrete examples of our consulting services:

      • Packaging optimization: Recyclability and sustainability do not always go hand in hand. We analyse both dimensions and help you to optimize your packaging, for example with the Packaging Cockpit.

      • Do you have a waste stream that you would like to recycle outside your company? We analyze the possibilities of how circular economy can be introduced and suggest you the most environmentally friendly variant.

      • You want to optimize or review your sustainability goals? We support you and help you define measurable sustainability goals. 

     

    Value chains become networks

    Together with other stakeholders facing the same challenges or those involved in your value chain, we work on designing complex systems in a more sustainable way. When advising corporate groups, we analyze interrelationships, identify overall systems and analyze interactions within the systems. We network those involved in your value chain, because sustainable circular economy has no beginning and no end.

    In order to implement sustainable cycles in concrete terms, we develop technical solutions and action plans.

    Whether for a group of stakeholders or in 1:1 consulting, we apply scientific methods wherever possible. For example, we consistently evaluate solution approaches with material flow analyses and life cycle assessments. We use nationally and internationally recognized cycle indicators and bring in a lot of knowledge about rebounds (difference between expected and actual environmental savings through efficiency improvements).

    Specific advisory services

    Reffnet - Resource Efficiency Network Switzerland

    Dr. Maja Wiprächtiger and Raymond Schelker are Reffnet experts. We would be happy to consider funding your project idea through the Reffnet network.

    Packaging Cockpit

    We are the Swiss resellers of the Packaging Cockpit online tool. We take care of your access and support you with content-related and technical questions that arise in connection with the use of Packaging Cockpit. Get started here!

    title="Kontaktieren

    Good afternoon,
    Nice to have you here!

    We are delighted that you are interested in news about sustainable circular economy and realcycle. See you soon!
    Your realcycle team.

    We do not spam! Read our privacy policy for more information.

Kontakt

Beratung

Wir bieten eine breite Palette von Beratungen an, um die nachhaltige Kreislaufwirtschaft in Ihrem Unternehmen oder Organisation voranzubringen. Wir analysieren, beraten und erarbeiten Lösungen.

Sie und wir – ein starkes Team

Sie haben das Fachwissen zu Produkten und Prozessen, wir sind Expert:innen, wenn’s um echte nachhaltige Kreislaufwirtschaft geht. Gemeinsam analysieren wir Ihr Geschäftsmodell und Ihre Produkte, diskutieren Kreislaufpotenziale und machen Kreislaufwirtschaft für Sie greif- und umsetzbar.

Konkrete Beispiele von unseren Beratungsleistungen:

      • Verpackungsoptimierung: Recyclingfähigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit gehen nicht immer Hand in Hand. Wir analysieren beide Dimensionen und helfen Ihnen, Ihre Verpackung zu optimieren, zum Beispiel mit dem Packaging Cockpit.

      • Sie haben einen Abfallstrom, den Sie ausserhalb Ihres Unternehmens verwerten möchten? Wir analysieren die Möglichkeiten, wir Kreislaufwirtschaft eingeführt werden kann und schlagen Ihnen die umweltfreundlichste Variante vor.

      • Sie möchten Ihre Nachhaltigkeitsziele optimieren oder überprüfen? Wir unterstützen Sie und helfen Ihnen, messbare Nachhaltigkeitsziele zu definieren. 

     

    Wertschöpfungsketten werden zu Netzwerken

    Gemeinsam mit anderen Akteurinnen und Akteuren mit den gleichen Herausforderungen oder mit den Beteiligten Ihrer Wertschöpfungskette arbeiten wir daran, die komplexen Systeme nachhaltiger zu konzipieren. In der Beratung von Unternehmensgruppen analysieren wir Zusammenhänge, erfassen Gesamtsysteme und analysieren Wechselwirkungen innerhalb der Systeme. Wir vernetzen die Beteiligten Ihrer Wertschöpfungskette, denn nachhaltige Kreislaufwirtschaft hat keinen Anfang und kein Ende.

    Um nachhaltige Kreisläufe konkret umzusetzen, erarbeiten wir technische Lösungsansätze und Massnahmenpläne.

    Ob für eine Gruppe von Akteurinnen und Akteuren oder in der 1:1-Beratung – wo immer möglich wenden wir wissenschaftliche Methoden an. So bewerten wir Lösungsansätze konsequent mit Materialflussanalysen und Ökobilanzen. Wir nutzen national und international anerkannte Kreislaufindikatoren und bringen viel Wissen über Rebounds (Differenz zwischen den erwarteten und den tatsächlichen Umwelteinsparungen durch Effizienzverbesserungen) ein.

    Spezifische Beratungsangebote

    Reffnet – Netzwerk Ressourceneffizienz Schweiz

    Dr. Maja Wiprächtiger und Raymond Schelker sind Reffnet Expert:innen. Gerne prüfen wir eine Förderung ihrer Projektidee durch das Netzwerk Reffnet.

    Packaging Cockpit

    Wir sind die Schweizer Reseller des Online-Tools Packaging Cockpit. Dabei kümmern wir uns um Ihren Zugang und unterstützen Sie bei inhaltlichen und technischen Fragen, die sich im Zusammenhang mit der Anwendung des Packaging Cockpit ergeben. Legen Sie hier los!

    Guten Tag,
    Schön, dass Sie hier sind!

    Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich für Neuigkeiten über nachhaltige Kreislaufwirtschaft und realcycle interessieren. Bis bald!
    Ihr realcycle-Team.

    Wir spammen nicht! Lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung für weitere Informationen.