Contact

Ideas that go far

Our goal: closed loops - soon for you too?

Whether consulting, training or implementing measures - we are committed to working holistically for sustainable solutions!

We work for you

We offer you a wide range of services: from consulting and training to project design and help with the implementation of the measures developed. With us, you get everything from a single source. The only thing we always focus on is improving sustainability and establishing sustainable cycles. We make no compromises in this respect.

Consulting

You want to optimize your packaging, make your purchasing and production circular, optimize a certain material flow and don't know where to start? We sit down at the table with you, analyze and advise at eye level. We use life cycle assessments and indicators, apply circular economy strategies. Together with you, we define a plan of action and support you in its implementation.

Project design

Have you set yourself the goal of making your processes or your entire company more sustainable? Do you want a circular value chain? Do you want to network with like-minded people? And still achieve your corporate goals? A bit much at once. We support you, act as 'facilitators', organize meetings and workshops, structure and design the entire project for you. Of course, we also contribute our expertise, which is part of the 'all-inclusive package'

Implementation

A busy schedule and no time to tackle your sustainability projects? We support and accompany you in the implementation of sustainable circular economy solutions in your company. Together with you, we define the implementation plan with milestones and an end goal. You continue working on your projects, we make sure that you are soon on the road to sustainability.

Support subscriptions

Support as needed.

You have projects in the field of sustainability and circular economy and don't know what to do? We answer questions about sustainable packaging development, sustainability goals, design for recycling, ecological and economic assessment, give inputs for a holistic system view or about a topic that is currently on your mind.

Our subscriptions are available in sizes S, M or L.

Studies

Would you like a scientific analysis of a specific topic and a corresponding report or even a white paper for a sector or a specific industry?

Thanks to our scientific background and several years of academic research activity, we can professionally fill knowledge gaps. The report is prepared according to scientific criteria. If we have our way, we will advocate open access to knowledge and make the report publicly available. You decide.

Training courses

Would you like to raise your employees' awareness of sustainability and the circular economy? With our training courses and workshops, we impart the relevant knowledge in a target group-oriented manner, regardless of your employees' department, function or position. We determine the topic and scope together.

We draw on the experience of Dr. Melanie Haupt and Dr. Maja Wiprächtiger, who teach at various universities in various Bachelor's, Master's, MAS, CAS and continuing education formats on the topics of sustainability and sustainable cycles.

We work together

Our stakeholder platforms are based on our conviction that the circular economy needs cooperation and dialog. We pool knowledge, connect different stakeholders, create ideas in our think tank or organize working sessions with you and other partners. In addition to our own topic ideas for these exchange platforms, we are happy to support your concerns organizationally and with our expertise.

cycletalk

The information network event provides an overview of new projects, current scientific studies and adjustments to the legal framework. At each cycletalk, a main topic is examined by various stakeholders from different perspectives. The subsequent aperitif provides an opportunity for networking and personal exchange with the experts.

cycleworks

Are you looking for brainpower on a specific topic? The cycleworks active work format is a platform for in-depth discussion and work on a specific topic. This can concern specific industries or sectors or a topic that is cross-industry or cross-sector.

We bring stakeholders to the table and work together to find concrete solutions on how we can actively implement sustainable circular economy .

cyclestudio

The cyclestudio platform is realcycle's new think tank. We bring different stakeholders together to develop ideas or even find concrete solutions using creative methods. The aim is to holistically develop sustainable circular economy for industry and commerce in order to implement them faster and more actively. Together, we create the basis for this in an open discussion. 

Our strengths

Why you should work with us.

Openness

From recycling, reuse and reduce, to life cycle assessments, material flow analyses and the consideration of the entire system - we are open to all inquiries and challenges, regardless of the materials, the sector and the industry. Our credo: Improving sustainability and implementing sustainable cycles is always possible. That is what we are committed to!

Independence

We combine scientific expertise, technical know-how and more than two decades of project experience with a passion for true sustainable cycles. We are a small, independent consulting firm. No topic is too complex for us. Which topic are you in line for? We are happy to think ahead with you.

Community

We put people at the center. For this reason, we sit together with our project partners and discuss at eye level. We are convinced that the common goal, more sustainability and true sustainable cycles, can only be achieved by looking at things from different perspectives and in cooperation with numerous disciplines.

title="Kontaktieren

Good afternoon,
Nice to have you here!

We are delighted that you are interested in news about sustainable circular economy and realcycle. See you soon!
Your realcycle team.

We do not spam! Read our privacy policy for more information.

Contact

Des idées qui vont loin

Notre objectif : des circuits fermés - bientôt chez vous aussi ?

Qu'il s'agisse de conseil, de formation ou de mise en œuvre de mesures, nous travaillons de manière engagée et globale pour trouver des solutions durables !

Nous travaillons pour vous

Notre gamme de services est large : du conseil à la formation, en passant par la conception de projets ou l'aide à la mise en œuvre des mesures élaborées. Chez nous, vous obtenez tout d'une seule main. Unique, il s'agit toujours d'améliorer la durabilité et de mettre en place des cycles durables. Nous ne faisons aucun compromis sur ce point.

Conseil

Vous souhaitez optimiser vos emballages, organiser vos achats et votre production de manière circulaire, optimiser un flux de matériel spécifique et vous ne savez pas par où commencer ? Nous nous asseyons avec vous autour d'une table, analysons et conseillons d'égal à égal. Nous utilisons des écobilans et des indicateurs, appliquons des stratégies d'économie circulaire. Ensemble, nous définissons un plan de mesures et vous soutenons dans sa mise en œuvre.

Conception du projet

Vous vous êtes fixé pour objectif de rendre vos processus ou l'ensemble de votre entreprise plus durables ? Vous souhaitez mettre en place une chaîne de création de valeur circulaire ? Vous voulez vous mettre en réseau avec des personnes partageant les mêmes idées ? Tout en atteignant les objectifs de votre entreprise ? Cela fait beaucoup à la fois. Nous vous soutenons, agissons en tant que 'facilitateurs', organisons des réunions et des ateliers, structurons et concevons pour vous l'ensemble du projet. Bien entendu, nous apportons également notre expertise, ce qui fait partie du 'package tout compris'.

Mise en œuvre

Un emploi du temps chargé et pas le temps de vous attaquer à vos projets de durabilité ? Nous vous soutenons et vous accompagnons dans la mise en œuvre de solutions durables d'économie circulaire dans votre entreprise. Ensemble, nous définissons le plan de mise en œuvre avec des objectifs d'étape et un objectif final. Vous continuez à travailler sur vos projets, nous veillons à ce que vous soyez bientôt plus durable.

Études

Vous souhaitez une analyse scientifique d'un sujet particulier et un rapport correspondant, voire un livre blanc pour un secteur ou une industrie spécifique ?

Grâce à notre bagage scientifique et à nos activités de recherche universitaire de plusieurs années, nous pouvons combler les lacunes de connaissances de manière professionnelle. Le rapport est rédigé selon des critères scientifiques. Si cela ne tient qu'à nous, nous nous engageons pour l'Open Access au savoir et rendons le rapport accessible au public. C'est vous qui décidez.

Formations

Vous souhaitez sensibiliser vos collaborateurs aux thèmes de la durabilité et de l'économie circulaire ? Avec nos formations et nos ateliers, nous transmettons les connaissances correspondantes en fonction du groupe cible, indépendamment du service, de la fonction ou de la position de vos collaborateurs. Nous définissons ensemble le thème et l'étendue de la formation.

Nous nous appuyons pour cela sur l'expérience du Dr Melanie Haupt et du Dr Maja Wiprächtiger, qui enseignent dans différentes hautes écoles dans le cadre de divers formats de bachelor, de master, de MAS, de CAS et de formation continue autour des thèmes de la durabilité et des cycles durables.

Abonnements au support

Soutien selon les besoins.

Vous avez des projets dans le domaine de la durabilité et de l'économie circulaire et vous ne savez pas quoi faire ? Nous répondons à vos questions sur le développement durable des emballages, les objectifs de durabilité, le design for recycling, l'évaluation écologique et économique, nous vous donnons des inputs pour une approche globale du système ou sur un sujet qui vous préoccupe actuellement.

Nos abonnements sont disponibles dans les tailles S, M ou L.

Nous travaillons ensemble

Nos plateformes de parties prenantes sont basées sur notre conviction que l'économie circulaire a besoin de coopération et de dialogue. Nous rassemblons les connaissances, mettons en réseau différents acteurs, créons des idées dans notre think tank ou organisons des séances de travail avec vous et d'autres partenaires. Outre nos propres idées de thèmes pour ces plates-formes d'échange, nous sommes heureux de soutenir vos demandes en termes d'organisation et d'expertise.

cycletalk

Cette manifestation du réseau d'information donne un aperçu des nouveaux projets, des études scientifiques actuelles et des adaptations du cadre légal. Lors de chaque cycletalk, un thème principal est abordé par différents acteurs sous différentes perspectives. L'apéro qui suit est l'occasion d'un réseautage et d'un échange personnel avec les experts.

cycleworks

Vous recherchez des cerveaux sur un thème précis ? Le format de travail actif cycleworks s'entend comme une plateforme sur laquelle on discute et travaille de manière approfondie sur un thème précis. Il peut s'agir d'industries ou de secteurs spécifiques ou d'un thème qui concerne l'ensemble des industries ou des secteurs.

Nous réunissons les acteurs autour d'une table et cherchons ensemble des solutions concrètes pour mettre en œuvre activement economie circulaire durable .

cyclestudio

La plateforme cyclestudio est le nouveau think tank de realcycle. Nous réunissons différents acteurs et actrices pour développer des idées ou même trouver des solutions concrètes grâce à des méthodes créatives. L'objectif est de développer de manière globale economie circulaire durable pour l'industrie et le commerce afin de les mettre en œuvre plus rapidement et plus activement. Ensemble, nous créons les bases de cette démarche dans le cadre d'une discussion ouverte. 

Nos points forts

Pourquoi travailler avec nous ?

Ouverture d'esprit

Du recyclage, de la réutilisation et de la réduction aux analyses de flux de matières et à l'examen de l'ensemble du système, en passant par les écobilans, nous sommes ouverts à toutes les demandes et à tous les défis, quels que soient les matériaux, le secteur et l'industrie. Notre credo : améliorer la durabilité et mettre en œuvre des cycles durables est toujours possible. C'est pour cela que nous nous engageons !

Indépendance

Nous combinons des connaissances scientifiques, un savoir-faire technique et plus de deux décennies d'expérience en matière de projets avec une passion pour les véritables cycles durables. Nous sommes une petite entreprise de conseil indépendante. Aucun sujet n'est trop complexe pour nous. Sur quel sujet vous penchez-vous ? Nous nous ferons un plaisir d'aller plus loin avec vous.

Communauté

Nous plaçons les personnes au centre. C'est pourquoi nous nous asseyons avec nos partenaires de projet et discutons d'égal à égal. Nous sommes convaincus que l'objectif commun, à savoir une plus grande durabilité et de véritables cycles durables, ne peut être atteint qu'en adoptant différentes perspectives et en collaborant avec de nombreuses disciplines.

title="Kontaktieren

Bonjour,
Merci d'être venu !

Nous sommes heureux que vous vous intéressiez aux nouveautés concernant economie circulaire durable et realcycle. A bientôt !
Votre équipe realcycle.

Nous ne spammons pas ! Lisez notre déclaration de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.